点评

8.6
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.3
舒适度
8.3
住宿位置
9.4
设施
8.0
员工
9.0
性价比
8.6

点评

    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月17日
    Repair the facility ,
    Martin
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年5月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Nicole pekowski
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Nicole pekowski
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ingrid and Johan
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月12日

    Great location

    Due to hurricane Irma quite some units were unusable so maybe we didn’t have the best one. It was large but dark, we needed lights on during the day. This was due to the broken stores from the large living room window. For daylight and fresh air we opened the front door but then got disturbed by 2 loud AC units. The bathroom window was blinded and couldn’t be opened. The unit needs some refurbishing. One of the wardrobe doors was broken off, the kitchen light was broken, the sofa was shabby... The beach chairs and umbrellas could be in better shape, they probably wear off quickly if used by different people. But rather an old beach chair than none. We are sure that with some repair works and some freshening up this hotel is a jewel.
    It was very close to the beautiful beach and the boardwalk with its restaurants and beach shops. We had a large unit with even a glimpse of the ocean. The bed was comfortable, clean sheets and towels were given on simple demand. We received beach towels and could chose beach chairs, mats and umbrellas, bikes. There was a good washer and dryer for free all day (no fiddling with coins), 2 television sets, a good fridge, enough parking space. The manager and staff were very helpful and responded quickly. Thank you Bernadette and Robin.
    us

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年4月5日
    No maid service dirty room hotel falling apart
    nothing
    Rosimely
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月2日

    Excellent location, great customer service, good value for the money.

    Room was super clean, check in was simple, and manager Bernadette was always available, even before we got there.
    Monica
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月20日

    Great little get-away

    I thought everything about this hotel was wonderful
    The location was excellent and the hotel was an absolute jewel.
    LAWRENCE E
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年3月13日

    fun

    The building needs to have the storm damage fixed.
    Stephanie Berry
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月12日
    The location was excellent. Bernadette was readily available to answer and accommodate my questions and concerns.
    mackenzie
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年2月24日

    Such a cool place and it was a vacation that was spent with my girlfriend as our first time away

    The plce could be cleaner. And fixed up more
    The manager was amazing. The quietness and the freedom and space were great.
    Kerry
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Suzanne
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年2月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Gyunam
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年2月10日
    There wewe some roaches in floor and kitchen.
    Staff was awsome. They really tried to do everything about our request. Best spot to reach the beach.
    ilmoon
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Patti
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月31日

    Wish we could have stayed longer! Would definitely stay here again.

    Bed was very comfortable, clean, loved the decor, very easy check-in and check-out. Loved being right on the beach! Staff was very pleasant and helpful.
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年1月27日

    Fun quirky place with basic amenities and a great location.

    This is a basic older beachside property that suffered from Hurricane Irma. Some repairs still need to be made overall. Front blinds are damaged and light fixtures need replacing in kitchen and bathroom of the unit we stayed in.
    Location right on the beach was perfect. Bikes and beach chairs available. The owner was very responsive and responded quickly to questions and issues. The bed was clean and comfortable and there was a fully equipped kitchen.
    Mariana zamfir
    us

    综合评分

    2.9
    2018年1月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Chris
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年1月16日

    It was better than expected. Looking forward to staying there again.

    Do away with the rug in the bathroom. Use a towel instead. Some of the outlets and lights didn't work.
    Love the location and the room was clean.
    Maria
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月18日

    Sunshine, Tiki bars and sweet relaxation.

    The hurricane has hit this area pretty hard and although repairs and improvements are being made, I'm worried that someone may pass this little gem by because the work isn't completed on some units yet. But don't let it deter you, you'll really like this place's charm.
    The location is perfect- 100 yards to the boardwalk. There is shopping, restaurants, tiki bars, music and of course the beach. The units have lots of room in them and are almost like being in a house. The complete kitchen so you don't have to eat all your meals out was a big money saver for us. The employees, Bernadette and Robin went out of their way to make us comfortable in every way. They even helped me get my phone back when I left it in an Uber. There are bicycles you can use for free and they even gave us beach towels. Great Vibes.
正在载入点评