Reviews

8.5
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
8.2
Property Location
9.4
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.9
Value
8.4

Reviews

    ken
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    May 27, 2018

    As I said, staff was amazing. Although not directly on the beach, extremely convenient to everything

    Unfortunately hurricane damage is still prevalent. In the process of repair. traveling alone, was able to over look the deficiencies. Would not recommend, at this time any family Occupancy
    Close to the beach and bar. Staff was wonderful. Old school Hollywood Beach Motel.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 17, 2018
    Repair the facility ,
    Martin
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    May 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nicole pekowski
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nicole pekowski
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    April 5, 2018
    No maid service dirty room hotel falling apart
    nothing
    Rosimely
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 2, 2018

    Excellent location, great customer service, good value for the money.

    Room was super clean, check in was simple, and manager Bernadette was always available, even before we got there.
    Monica
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 20, 2018

    Great little get-away

    I thought everything about this hotel was wonderful
    The location was excellent and the hotel was an absolute jewel.
    LAWRENCE E
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    March 13, 2018

    fun

    The building needs to have the storm damage fixed.
    Stephanie Berry
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    March 12, 2018
    The location was excellent. Bernadette was readily available to answer and accommodate my questions and concerns.
    mackenzie
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    February 24, 2018

    Such a cool place and it was a vacation that was spent with my girlfriend as our first time away

    The plce could be cleaner. And fixed up more
    The manager was amazing. The quietness and the freedom and space were great.
    Kerry
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Suzanne
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    February 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ilmoon
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Patti
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 31, 2018

    Wish we could have stayed longer! Would definitely stay here again.

    Bed was very comfortable, clean, loved the decor, very easy check-in and check-out. Loved being right on the beach! Staff was very pleasant and helpful.
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    January 27, 2018

    Fun quirky place with basic amenities and a great location.

    This is a basic older beachside property that suffered from Hurricane Irma. Some repairs still need to be made overall. Front blinds are damaged and light fixtures need replacing in kitchen and bathroom of the unit we stayed in.
    Location right on the beach was perfect. Bikes and beach chairs available. The owner was very responsive and responded quickly to questions and issues. The bed was clean and comfortable and there was a fully equipped kitchen.
    Mariana zamfir
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    January 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chris
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    January 16, 2018

    It was better than expected. Looking forward to staying there again.

    Do away with the rug in the bathroom. Use a towel instead. Some of the outlets and lights didn't work.
    Love the location and the room was clean.
    Ingrid and Johan
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 12, 2018

    Great location

    Due to hurricane Irma quite some units were unusable so maybe we didn’t have the best one. It was large but dark, we needed lights on during the day. This was due to the broken stores from the large living room window. For daylight and fresh air we opened the front door but then got disturbed by 2 loud AC units. The bathroom window was blinded and couldn’t be opened. The unit needs some refurbishing. One of the wardrobe doors was broken off, the kitchen light was broken, the sofa was shabby... The beach chairs and umbrellas could be in better shape, they probably wear off quickly if used by different people. But rather an old beach chair than none. We are sure that with some repair works and some freshening up this hotel is a jewel.
    It was very close to the beautiful beach and the boardwalk with its restaurants and beach shops. We had a large unit with even a glimpse of the ocean. The bed was comfortable, clean sheets and towels were given on simple demand. We received beach towels and could chose beach chairs, mats and umbrellas, bikes. There was a good washer and dryer for free all day (no fiddling with coins), 2 television sets, a good fridge, enough parking space. The manager and staff were very helpful and responded quickly. Thank you Bernadette and Robin.
    Gyunam
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    February 10, 2018
    There wewe some roaches in floor and kitchen.
    Staff was awsome. They really tried to do everything about our request. Best spot to reach the beach.
Loading reviews...