Reviews

8.6
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
8.3
Property Location
9.4
Facilities
8.0
Staff
8.9
Value
8.6

Reviews

    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    April 6, 2018
    No maid service dirty room hotel falling apart
    nothing
    Rosimely
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 2, 2018

    Excellent location, great customer service, good value for the money.

    Room was super clean, check in was simple, and manager Bernadette was always available, even before we got there.
    Monica
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 20, 2018

    Great little get-away

    I thought everything about this hotel was wonderful
    The location was excellent and the hotel was an absolute jewel.
    LAWRENCE E
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    March 13, 2018

    fun

    The building needs to have the storm damage fixed.
    Stephanie Berry
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    March 12, 2018
    The location was excellent. Bernadette was readily available to answer and accommodate my questions and concerns.
    mackenzie
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    February 24, 2018

    Such a cool place and it was a vacation that was spent with my girlfriend as our first time away

    The plce could be cleaner. And fixed up more
    The manager was amazing. The quietness and the freedom and space were great.
    Kerry
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Suzanne
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    February 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ilmoon
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Patti
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 31, 2018

    Wish we could have stayed longer! Would definitely stay here again.

    Bed was very comfortable, clean, loved the decor, very easy check-in and check-out. Loved being right on the beach! Staff was very pleasant and helpful.
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    January 27, 2018

    Fun quirky place with basic amenities and a great location.

    This is a basic older beachside property that suffered from Hurricane Irma. Some repairs still need to be made overall. Front blinds are damaged and light fixtures need replacing in kitchen and bathroom of the unit we stayed in.
    Location right on the beach was perfect. Bikes and beach chairs available. The owner was very responsive and responded quickly to questions and issues. The bed was clean and comfortable and there was a fully equipped kitchen.
    Mariana zamfir
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    January 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chris
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    January 16, 2018

    It was better than expected. Looking forward to staying there again.

    Do away with the rug in the bathroom. Use a towel instead. Some of the outlets and lights didn't work.
    Love the location and the room was clean.
    catherine gonell
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 14, 2017

    AMAZING RELAXING COMFORTABLE

    EVERYTHING WAS EXCELLENT LOCATION OWNER AND STAFF VERY WELCOMING AND CARING. ALREADY PLANNED FOR NEXT VACATION
    April
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 9, 2017

    Pure Tranquility

    The fact that my vacation was over.
    The staff , Cindy and Bernadette are very friendly and professional. They treat you like family from the very start. Beds and rooms were comfortable. Steps away from the beach and boardwalk. Free parking.
    Matt
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Simona
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    August 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    russell
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    July 24, 2017

    Good time at the beach

    Can't say it is bad, just not used to the laid back attitude of the hotel. Really the entire area is laid back.
    Great locacation. Cute room
    Katrina
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    July 24, 2017

    It was worth the money!

    I wasn't crazy about the shower because the water backed up in the bath tub and I hate that..but the bed was super comfy!
    I loved the room and location
    Rotundra
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    July 24, 2017
    The bed was totally uncomfortable
    Nicks bar
Loading reviews...